The Vegg

image

Yesterday I got my order from Vegan Cuts for The Vegg combo pack in! I’ve been pretty curious and heard some good things,  so I’ve been pretty excited to try it out.
As soon as I heard it was in, I went and picked up some tofu,  asparagus,  baby portobello mushrooms, and fresh baby spinach.
I had started off to make an omelet, but sadly it wasn’t totally successful.  The results were super delicious though! Eggy, veggie goodness that would lend itself so nicely to a rice dish.  I just wanted a light breakfast so I scrambled it all up and enjoyed it with toast and avocado.
I can’t wait to get more familiar with the Vegg! I recommend trying it out, one dish down that wasn’t even how I intended and it was delicious!

image

Check out the Vegg!

3 thoughts on “The Vegg”

Leave a Reply

