7 Tips for Giving Up Dairy

Happy Blogiversary to Celeste! She has so many wonderful blogs that you should check out, lots of delicious recipes and awesome info. Here’s one that is very helpful for people interested in giving up dairy! #1 and #5 are my favorites. Educating myself and learning more about what was in dairy and involved in the process is what did it for me. Check it out and then head on over to her blog and find some delicious dairy alternatives (coconut whipped cream? Yes, please!)

Honk If You're Vegan

id-100111035

My husband and I are in Boston this week, so I’ve decided to repost some oldie but goodie posts while I’m away. I look forward to catching up with everyone when I get home. Have a beautiful week!

7 Tips for Giving Up Dairy

A few weeks ago my sister-in-law, Jeanne, spent a week with my husband and me just after she decided that she wanted to go vegan. We had a great visit with her. It was a blast touring her around SoCal, and showing her the vegan ropes.

Although Jeanne made great strides toward adopting a vegan diet while she was here, she couldn’t part with cream in her coffee, dairy mocha latte’s and cheese. Since dairy was such a challenge for her, I thought she might give up on veganism.

I wouldn’t judge her if that was her decision, but I was excited to learn that it’s…

View original post 428 more words

2 thoughts on “7 Tips for Giving Up Dairy”

Leave a Reply

